Niche

7 May

My niche in the blogosphere has been usurped!

This lovely (evil) person is the culprit…

http://chasingvenus.wordpress.com/2010/04/30/trivial-rant-001-people-standing-still-in-the-middle-of-escalators/

Chasing Venus. New blogger. Recently featured on Freshly Pressed. She, honestly, is excellent. Why her and not me?!

***

Why? I’ll tell you. Her blog is beautifully turned out, she’s witty, she’s got style, she’s even got pictures on her page (How? How?? Tell me, anyone!). ¬†Oh and she seems like a really cool person. So yes, I’m jealous.

tic-tacs

She even has these. It automatically makes her awesome.

And yes, I highly recommend reading her trivial (no, really?) rants.

***

PS: This is a serious case of hero worship…

2 Responses to “Niche”

  1. chasingvenus May 8, 2010 at 12:09 pm #

    Aw thank you! You have seriously made my day! My deepest apologies for the usurpation of your niche.

Leave a Reply

