Moosive

5 Jun
Black moose silhouette

Nothing to do with mooses, moosen, meece... these things, or whatever.

You may have noticed that  I used the word ‘moosively’ in my last post. Why? This word, like many others  that I have amalgamated into the contents of this blog, has been made up.

Moosive adj   Derived from the word ‘mahoosive’ (mah-HOO-siv) which in turn comes from the word ‘massive’. Moosive is most commonly contextualised as an exaggerative word used by lazy bloggers who cannot be bothered to type an extra syllable for something which isn’t even a word anyway to mean big or alternatively, wholly.

I do indeed apologise whole-brainedly for any confuddlyness that my gooble of a vocabulary has caused.

2 Responses to “Moosive”

  1. ambernsanders June 7, 2010 at 10:12 pm #

    ehem…
    confuddlyness

    that is all.

    • Eric Does Not Exist June 8, 2010 at 8:51 pm #

      Does ‘ehem’ mean you like it? For if it does not, I shall be greatly offended. For ‘confuddlyness’ comes from the coolest and MOST EPIC KIDS’ BOOK OF ALL TIME!
      That is all.

Leave a comment