Hash

7 Jun
Hash browns

Not these.

Why? On la dashboard, I keep seeing these (#) on comments. Is there any point?

*

Any groovy techno wizard who has the answer, I’d be grateful.

Hookah

Not this type either. Sorry guys.

10 Responses to “Hash”

  1. Mike Boozer June 7, 2010 at 8:20 pm #

    nice post, I like the site

    • Eric Does Not Exist June 7, 2010 at 8:23 pm #

      Ah, thanks! You, as one of the first people to say this, are a truly (probably) groovy person.

  2. pienbiscuits June 8, 2010 at 1:21 am #

    I like this post. Am I groovy too?

  3. iquitelikethat June 8, 2010 at 6:49 am #

    I think the # indicates a popular topic. So people who write about the world cup might put #worldcup and it would hyperlink, so when you click on it you are led to a list of other posts to do with the world cup.

    well that’s how it works on twitter anyway 🙂

    ps. I haven’t looked round your blog yet, but I can see the tag cloud and I’m loving the topics! can’t wait to look around.

    • Eric Does Not Exist June 8, 2010 at 8:48 pm #

      Thanks… you’ve obviously been around (blog-wise) a lot longer than I have…
      And thanks AGAIN for the compliment. I’m honoured (!) that you like my tag cloud (*tugs forelock*, not that I have one)
      p.s.(backatcha)ARGH! I don’t think I would put a # on anything to do with football. It (sorry) UTTERLY confuses my why people get so hyped up at such frivolous ball-kicking antics

      • iquitelikethat June 10, 2010 at 4:54 pm #

        not many people could have a tag cloud with ‘Justin bieber, psychopath and sausage’ in it together 😀

        and I’m (quite pathetically) one of those hyped up annoying people when it comes to the world cup… ENGLAND!
        although ordinarily I don’t really like football, the world cup changes me, it’s kinda like the incredible hulk except I’m not green.

        • Eric Does Not Exist June 10, 2010 at 8:23 pm #

          Not-green-ness is always a good thing. Especially when supporting Eng-A-Lund… the might think you’re, like an Ireland* supporter or something.

          *Does Ireland play in the World Cup? I know not.

  4. fozziebear96 June 8, 2010 at 5:29 pm #

    ThIs PaGe Is AwEsOmE tHo Josie x

  5. Val Erde December 1, 2010 at 2:04 am #

    It’s American for Number. I think.

Leave a Reply

