Keely and Ninja Face

11 Sep

Hello.

Did you miss me?

His name is Ninja face. You'll get it soon. Maybe.

Anyway, the reason why I’m writing this tiny nugget of soon-to-be-internet is because my friend Keely has been endlessly, endlessly bugging me to get a bloody move on. Which I refuse to do, so mleah. Β πŸ˜‰

The other reason is to introduce you to my new blog mascot. His name is Ninja Face. And he is, as you can see, adorable.

TheΒ other other reason is to say sorry, a bit. But you’ll see why next post. which will be coming to your screens in LESS than three weeks. Fair?

Oh, and I’ve got a wheelbarrowful of well-put-off summer homework to do, so if you’ll excuse me…

4 Responses to “Keely and Ninja Face”

  1. musiclover19 September 11, 2010 at 9:02 pm #

    Lol!!!! =P it worked though didnt it!!!! thaaaank yooouuu!!! πŸ˜€

    • EricDoesNotExist September 14, 2010 at 8:24 pm #

      WARNING: you are NOT ninja face. REPEAT: NOT!
      Okies? Just thought i’d make that super clear. Yes?

  2. Badly Drawn Girl September 13, 2010 at 5:22 pm #

    No, I did not miss u πŸ˜› I see u everyday, I think it was a rather nice break from you, with Pocky, I like pOCKY NOW !! Luv ya x

  3. musiclover19 September 14, 2010 at 11:37 pm #

    Hehe! im guessing rosie told you about the conversation we had!!! i have my own catch phrase! so me is happy joosiee caarteer!

Leave a Reply

